Website Manager

Collegiate Wrestlers

Division I

Bob Huizinga         University of Michigan
Larry Kane                   Columbia University
Chris Kane                   Columbia University
Jake Barnhart               University North Carolina
Rich Battoglia Sr.         Slippery Rock University 
Jon Cherry                   Canisius College
Brandon Contreras       Clarion University    
Skylar Kropman               University Buffalo  
Jon Haas                     Bloomsburg   
Bobby DiBaudo           Ashland College   
Parker Kropman Binghamton SUNY & Rider University
rankie Gissendanner Rider University

Division III

Jimmy Battoglia           Cortland SUNY 
John Leone                      Brockport SUNY - Team Captain x2
Craig Kaper Oswego SUNY & Brockport State
Steve Lacagnina Rochester Institute of Technology 
Mike Liess                     Rochester Institute of Technology - Team Captain
John Kaseman Rochester Institute of Technology
Adam Huginine           Rochester Institute of Technology
Mike Solomonik           Rochester Institute of Technology
Matt Gough                 Oswego SUNY
John Costello               Geneseo SUNY
Brandon Ling                Stevens Institute  
Jon Haas Brockport SUNY
Zach Brown Brockport SUNY
Jason Collins Brockport SUNY


Nick Cegleski                  University Southern California     NCWA - Team Captian

Junior College

Tim Mahar                       Monroe Community College   JUCO
Lenin Black

Collegiate All-Americans

Division I
Bob Huizenga 1974 Michigan 177lbs - 3rd Place

Division III
Jim Battaglia 1980 Cortland 134lbs
John Leone 1984 Brockport
John Leone 1985 Brockport
John Leone 1986 Brockport
John Leone 1987 Brockport 158lbs- Champion
Craig Kaper 1995 Oswego 118lbs- 7th Place
Jon Haas 2017 Brockport 3rd Place

Nick Cegelski 2013 USC 149lbs- 6th

Nick Cegelski 2014 USC - 4th Nick Cegleski 2015 USC
Nick Cegleski 2016 USC

Help us keep current

We are decicated to keeping our information accurate. If information is inaccurate or you have more inforamtion, names, dates please email us at [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Penfield Patriots Wrestling  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In